Chapter 1.7

Hello! And welcome back to my Lifestyle Legacy! We’re all outside looking watching the rain.

Perfectly normal thing to do at 4am on a Sunday

… I forgot about our farm.

I hate it.

Make it go away

Who gave Gordon a hammer? Because Gordon doesn’t want a hammer.

Or a drill.

Or a wrench.

Or just anything handy

oh noooooooo… wHaT hApPeNeD tO tHe FaRm?!

oh noooooo…… /s

Larry is a MENACE! Someone keep him away from the furniture!

Ummm. I’m pretty sure Jane has ran away.

But I don’t have a notification for it.

Sooooo……

Oh. Just kidding. I just had to call her over? Weird.

Look at Emily just grilling away on our grill that I’ve just realized is clipping through the wall.

Whoops

Good luck, random townie guy!

What is this black stuff? I’ve never seen this before.

Gardening is so glitched and I want it fixed SO BAD

… I can’t do it anymore.

There are sooooooo many cats lol

So we said goodbye to Jane and Larry. So we back to two cats.

I was going to put Rook up for adoption too, but then I couldn’t bring myself to do it.

So it’s just Rook and Rhea

Also, this guy (Mr. Ian Robles) tried to make a cake while taking Jane away.

And then he decided to commandeer our computer.

And then he did push ups and left.

Then BAAKO JANG came over to pick up Larry and ALSO tried to make a cake

And then HE hopped on our computer and then did push up and then left.

Is this a routine? Like would Nancy Landgraab come and do the same things if we wanted rehome Rook?!

So weird!

Sorry, Lady. But we have to work in 30 minutes

Oh? Good for you, my guy!

Rook and Rhea have been on this bench all afternoon just taking turns napping and watching each other.

It was kinda cute ❤

Oh nooooooo! Rhea’s sick!

QUICK! WELLNESS TREAT!

Hey look! Pierce completed another aspiration! Woohoo!

I never really play with the gardening career, so I can’t remember ever seeing this pop up before! But it’s soooo fun!

Let’s offer cake

lolololol oops. Sorry Pierce! That’s a sneaky cowplant!

Go for it, my dude! (whoever you are)

Look at everyone just hanging out outside.

Except for Suki.

Who’s sleeping

Suki started getting dazed from mental burnout, so we bought an easel to give her a creative outlet

It our first bit of Growing Together gameplay! I can’t believe it took us until 7pm Friday night to get anything lol

Look at them just chillin’ by the fire pit. It looks so cozy and I’m super jealous

Now we’ve opened the Growing Together floodgates lol

And obviously, it’s jokesters lol

OHMYGOD! I FORGOT IT WAS WINTERFEST lolololol

He made us a cake.

Cool.

Oh look! Another dynamic! At least it’s not jokesters!

It’s still really funny that I haven’t gotten any of these pop ups until the rotation is almost over lol

Oh noooooo! We have some dead plants! We’re horrible farmers

Damn Suki, you clean the toilet ONE TIME and now you’re neat?

Seems legit

I’m sorry, Huntsman, but we’re a bit busy to go to the romance festival

Busy actually tending to our garden.

Since that’s part of the whole “generation one” thing lol

NOOOOOOOOO! I just tended the stupid garden!

UGH

awweeeeeeee! How cute is that?! Rhea and Pierce forever!

4am Sunday rolls around again and everyone is sleeping. Even the kitties!

And that brings us to the end of this chapter! Aaaand since Gordon has a birthday next time we play this family, it’s also time for an heir poll!

So, click THIS LINK to go to the heir poll page!

See ya next time!

Tootles!

1 thought on “Chapter 1.7”

  1. Oh, those were too many kittens for sure, I can’t blame you for giving them up lol I also laughed a lot about Baako and Ian Robles using the pc, baking a cake and doing a push up before leaving lol strange creatures these sims

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment